iTunes Amazon Buy

Round In Circles w/Mike Luginbill

Band :
Title : Round In Circles
Release Date : December 3, 2013
Format : CD
  1. Round In Circles
  2. In My Head
  3. Best Intentions
  4. Little Peace Song
  5. Small Town City
  6. Your Eyes
  7. Don't Say No
  8. Side Street
  9. Trouble
  10. Hudson
  11. Tin Man

This collection of 11 songs was originally recorded in 2002-2003 at Airtime Studios in Bloomington, IN by Ryan Ahlwardt & Mike Luginbill of Straight No Chaser and remastered in 2013.

This album's smooth production, catchy adult-contemporary choruses, and powerful vocals make it a must-add to your collection!